Next Up: Liverpool vs West Brom

Liverpool vs West Brom
8 Nov; 5.30pm KO | Anfield | Premier League

Liverpool look to get their league form back on track after last Saturday’s 2-1 defeat at Tottenham Hotspur.

The Reds remain joint top of the Premier League table with Chelsea, but can’t afford to let points slip.

Rafael Benitez hopes that striker Fernando Torres will be fit enough to start after recovering from injury. The Spanish international has missed the last six games.

West Brom currently sit 19th in the table, having drawn 2-2 with Blackburn Rovers last weekend.

More team news and match build-up to follow…

zulfyizan : sumber drp http://www.thisisanfield.com

15 Komen

  1. Great article. BTW what’s the name of this blog theme?

  2. Hi there! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you might have
    here on this post. I will probably be coming again to
    your blog for extra soon.

  3. I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin.
    I’m no longer sure whether or not this post is written by way of him as nobody else realize such designated about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thank you!

  4. Thanks to my father who told me on the topic of this webpage, this
    web site is in fact remarkable.

  5. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an
    e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  6. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to go back the favor?
    .I’m attempting to find issues to improve my website!I suppose its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

  7. I’m no longer certain the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  8. Hi there to every one, since I am actually eager of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of good data.

  9. Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post.
    Thanks for providing this information.

  10. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s webpage
    link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in
    favor of you.

  12. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the web for
    additional information about the issue and found most people will
    go along with your views on this site.

  13. Jeśli Broker Will nie siedem razy kompletne tygodniu, i wakacje jeśli
    konieczne , będziesz pragnienie do dobrać inny organizacja

  14. Even though around thirty p.c of most new venereal outbreaks could be due to herpes simplex 1, typical episodes of std square measure further doubtless
    to be because of herpes simplex 2. there is no heal for
    herpes.

  15. Hurrah! After all I got a webpage from where I be able to truly take helpful information regarding my study and
    knowledge.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Jawapan

