Preview Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid

lfc-vs-atlmadridlfc vs atletico_madrid

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid
Tues 4 Nov; 7.45pm | Anfield |

After the disappointing first defeat of the season at Tottenham Hotspur on Saturday evening, Liverpool return to European action, knowing that victory over Atletico Madrid at Anfield on Tuesday night will see them through to the second round of the Champions League.

Fernando Torres is set to return to the Reds squad against his former club after missing the first leg in Madrid through injury and the last four matches. The former Atletico captain and record Liverpool signing is likely to only play a role from the bench.

The game will also see a heroes return to former Liverpool winger and Champions League winner Luis Garcia, who left Anfield for the Vicente Calderón last summer as part of the Torres deal after three successful seasons at the club.

Two weeks ago the two sides played out a 1-1 draw with Robbie Keane opening the scoring for Liverpool.

zulfyizan : sumber daripada http://www.thisisanfield.com

14 Komen

  1. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this
    post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

    Thank you for sharing!

  2. I drop a comment each time I like a post on a website or if I have something
    to add to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the passion displayed
    in the post I read. And on this article Preview Liverpool vs Atletico
    Madrid | ZulFyiZan’s Weblog. I was excited enough to drop a commenta response 😉 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list every one of all your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support
    you.

  5. I am curious to find out what blog system you’re working with? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my
    latest site and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  6. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  7. This design is spectacular! You certainly
    know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  8. It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information
    with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  9. How did you get this dysfunction in the United States. What some travelers may not be able to fit the baggage in the dermis layer of skin, which leads to filling of the draw.

    I want to go unpunished and is worried that if she was dating
    someone else.

  10. Hello there, I discovered your site by way of Google while searching for a comparable topic, your website came up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just changed into aware of your
    weblog thru Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m going to be
    careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you proceed this in future. Lots of folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  11. Someone essentially assist to make significantly
    posts I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I surprised with the research you made to create this particular post extraordinary.
    Great task!

  12. Howdy I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I
    was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added
    in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
    excellent jo.

  13. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information!

    existing here at this blog, thanks admin of
    this web page.

  14. It’s great to find somneoe so on the ball


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Tinggalkan Jawapan

